Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Special Occasions

At Special Occasions we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fantastic flowers with great service thank you !

5/5

Mrs Brown - D2f Review

15th Nov, 2021

Very pleased with the beautiful bouquet and service. I was contacted by Christine to clarify my requirements, she was helpful and efficient. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Warner - D2f Review

13th Nov, 2021

The service was first rate, excellent florist/client liaison. The flowers were delivered as requested. The recipient was delighted with them and kindly sent me a photograph for me to appreciate. She was particularly grateful to receive them in a vase. Catherine.

5/5

Catherine - D2f Review

1st Nov, 2021

Never fails to deliver on time. Easy process ordering from Australia to England.

5/5

Mr Manning - D2f Review

8th May, 2021

Fab service and great florist. I was sent a picture from the recipient beautiful as ordered. Very happy would definitely use again

5/5

Miss Lowe - D2f Review

23rd Apr, 2021

Would highly recommend this florist as my mum was so delighted with the flowers and the chocolates too.Thank-you so much Mrs morton southport

5/5

Mrs Morton - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2021

Superfast delivery of exactly what had been requested, just what it said on the tin :) Thanks!!

5/5

Helen - D2f Review

4th Nov, 2020

My sister was delighted with these flowers. The flower shop went out of their way to deliver them on a bank holiday. She said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you very much for going over and above for a special birthday.

5/5

Mrs Blower - D2f Review

31st Aug, 2020

I have seen a photo of flowers from my niece and they are beautiful. I'm very pleased with them.

5/5

Mrs Dixon - D2f Review

19th May, 2020

Excellent service. Ordered flowers from Australia to UK. It couldn???t have been easier. Flowers were exactly as ordered as did on time. Will always use this now.

5/5

Mr Manning - D2f Review

9th May, 2020