Gift Flowers

Reviews for Special Occasions

At Special Occasions we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service

5/5

Mrs Weir - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2022

Beautiful flowers as always with a prompt service. Highly recommended, wouldn't go anywhere else!

5/5

Mr Meadows - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2022

Thanks very much for the timely delivery for a special someone on her Birthday!

5/5

Gordon - D2f Review

4th Feb, 2022

Really fresh, high quality flowers, beautifully presented with an extremely pretty card. Very satisfied as usual - customer for a number of years.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jan, 2022

Absolutely stunning flowers, delivered as requested. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Mrs Statter - D2f Review

20th Dec, 2021

Fantastic flowers with great service thank you !

5/5

Mrs Brown - D2f Review

15th Nov, 2021

Very pleased with the beautiful bouquet and service. I was contacted by Christine to clarify my requirements, she was helpful and efficient. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Warner - D2f Review

13th Nov, 2021

The service was first rate, excellent florist/client liaison. The flowers were delivered as requested. The recipient was delighted with them and kindly sent me a photograph for me to appreciate. She was particularly grateful to receive them in a vase. Catherine.

5/5

Catherine - D2f Review

1st Nov, 2021

Never fails to deliver on time. Easy process ordering from Australia to England.

5/5

Mr Manning - D2f Review

8th May, 2021

Fab service and great florist. I was sent a picture from the recipient beautiful as ordered. Very happy would definitely use again

5/5

Miss Lowe - D2f Review

23rd Apr, 2021